BioOne is a global, not-for-profit collaboration bringing together scientific societies, publishers, and libraries to provide access to critical, peer-reviewed research in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
Online service and index for journal content published by the Institute of Physics. Contains articles from 1874 to the present day. Includes links to related articles, references and citations as well as latest and most popular article listings.
SciFinder includes research from the biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, and others. Users can locate articles from more than 10,000 published journals, patents from 61 patent authorities, research updated daily, and the world's largest substance search for both organic and inorganic substances.
Start here to find the most cited articles on your topic! The articles searched in Web of Science cover 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage.
Formerly xxx.lanl.gov, this is an electronic archive and distribution server for research articles. Coverage includes physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology, and statistics.
The next-generation High Energy Physics (HEP) information system, INSPIRE, combines the successful SPIRES database content, curated at DESY, Fermilab and SLAC, with the Invenio digital library technology developed at CERN.
OSTI.govScience, technology, and engineering research information funded by DOE