Spanish Linguistics

RSS feed for new books purchased by Albertsons Library on general language studies.

• Corbella Díaz Dolores, & Fajardo, A. (Eds.). (2017). Español y portugués en contacto : préstamos léxicos e interferencias De Gruyter. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/1013875730 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Díaz-Campos Manuel. (2011). The handbook of hispanic sociolinguistics (Ser. Blackwell handbooks in linguistics). Wiley-Blackwell. https://doi.org/10.1002/9781444393446 https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/729731444
   
• Guzzardo Tamargo, R. E., Mazak, C., & Couto, M. C. P. (Eds.). (2016). Spanish-english codeswitching in the caribbean and the us (Ser. Issues in hispanic and lusophone linguistics (ihll), volume 11). John Benjamins Publishing Company. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/953525463
   
• Hammond, R. M., Resnick, M. C., & Simposio sobre Dialectología del Caribe Hispánico (8th : 1984 : Florida Atlantic University). (1988). Studies in caribbean spanish dialectology (Ser. Romance languages and linguistics series). Georgetown University Press. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/17548221 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lapesa, R. (2005). Historia de la lengua española (9a ed. corr. y aum, Ser. Biblioteca románica hispánica. iii, manuales, 45). Gredos. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/62901678 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lipski, J. M. (2005). A history of afro-hispanic language : five centuries, five continents. Cambridge University Press. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/829713377
   
• Lipski, J. M., & Iglesias Recuero, S. (1996). El español de américa (Ser. Lingüística). Cátedra. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/34890459 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lipski, J. M. (1998). Latin american spanish (3. impression, Ser. Longman linguistics library). Longman. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/248410357 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lipski, J. M. (2020). Palenquero and spanish in contact : exploring the interface (Ser. Contact language library (coll), volume 56). John Benjamins Publishing Company. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/1129405187
   
• Lipski, J. M. (1985). The spanish of equatorial guinea : the dialect of malabo and its implications for spanish dialectology. M. Niemeyer. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/18106526 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lipski, J. M. (1989). The speech of the negros congos of panama (Ser. Creole language library, v. 4). J. Benjamins Pub. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/760398244 (Note: not in our collection, but you can interlibrary loan this title via the link above, or by using this form: https://www.boisestate.edu/library/using-the-library/interlibrary-loan/)
   
• Lipski, J. M. (2008). Varieties of spanish in the united states (Ser. Georgetown studies in spanish linguistics). Georgetown University Press. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/190785240
   
• Penny, R. J. (1991). A history of the spanish language. Cambridge University Press. https://boisestate.on.worldcat.org/oclc/21442395

Libros electrónicos de referencia: