Skip to Main Content Albertsons Library Reservations

eBooks

The purpose of this guide is to help you locate and use downloadable eBooks available from Albertsons Library.

ScholarWorks eBooks


Browse the Collections!

http://scholarworks.boisestate.edu/

Using ScholarWorks

ScholarWorks provides access to Boise State dissertations and theses from an array of disciplines, the University Books collection which includes materials written about the university and the Treasure Valley, as well as the Western Writers Series Digital Editions.

Reading, Downloading & Printing:

  • Read by downloading into PDF as chapter or by full volume from right hand navigation bar.
  • Materials can be printed in their entirety after downloading‚Äč

Other Features:

  • Links to author's published works also available from book landing page.

Features & Tools

< /tr>
Collection Boise State University: ScholarWorks
Content Albertsons Library's collection currently consists of 43 titles.
BSU Access (login required) To access this ebook collection, go to the Library's Articles & Databases page, click on tab "S", scroll down and select "ScholarWorks". The individual ebooks in this collection can also be accessed by searching the Library's catalog.
Account Creation N/A
Loan Period N/A
User Limits N/A
Tools Share via various social media outlets, email publication information, and access a "Recommended Citation" feature. "Most Popular Papers" provides a list of the most frequently downloaded theses and dissertations. 
System & Software Requirements

Can be read online in browser or downloaded as PDF in Adobe Reader.

Downloading & Printing

Download in PDF format & print theses in their entirety. 

Help Guide http://scholarworks.boisestate.edu/faq.html