Honors College: Resources for Students

Covers legal journals, yearbooks, institutes, bar association organs, law reviews, and government publications originating in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.

LexisNexis is part general Academic and news oriented database, and part legal database. It covers over 6,000 sources ranging from legal and scholarly sources to news and media releases.

Legal resources and news & business content. Requires BroncoWeb username and password even from campus computers.

Index of over eight thousand academic journals that cover most academic subjects.

Google's index to scholarly research both in journals and on the web.

Retrospective interdisciplinary scholarly journal archive to materials at least 1 to 5 years old.

Multidisciplinary database providing full text for more than 2100 general reference publications. Includes nearly 500 full text reference books, 84,774 biographies, 100,554 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 235,186 photos, maps and flag

Multidisciplinary database covering over 11,000 titles.

Online version of Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.

Index to Bioscience research journals.

Indexes over four thousand medical, nursing and dentistry journals.

Covers over 2000 science, technology and medical journals.

Relevant articles from over 1700 journal and periodical titles covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada; database also includes indexing for books, conference proceedings/papers, and dissertations as well as links to books and medi

Relevant articles from over 1700 journal and periodical titles in the fields of world history, women’s history, history of education, military history, and other related subject areas; also provides citations to books, conference papers/proceedings, dat